Ansprechpartner

STAIGER Nutzfahrzeuge

Service & Reparatur

Service-Assistenz

Susanne Bornmann

Ribana-Agnes Schnakowsky

Service-Assistenz

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: schnakowksy@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Serviceleitung

Susanne Bornmann

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team MAN

Susanne Bornmann

Florian Knobloch

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-180
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: knobloch@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Kurt Thome

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-170
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: thome@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Mercedes Benz

Susanne Bornmann

Benjamin Stille

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: stille@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Iveco

Susanne Bornmann

Georg Essert

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-150
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: essert@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transportkühlungen

Susanne Bornmann

Andreas Scheu

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-110
Fax: +49 7251 970-650
Email: scheu@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transporter

Susanne Bornmann

Benjamin Stille

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: stille@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Alltrucks

Susanne Bornmann

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Elektronik

Susanne Bornmann

Matthias Reißlehner

Elektronik Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-140
Fax: +49 7251 9706-141
Email: reisslehner@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Werkstattmeister

Susanne Bornmann

Ralf Klein

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-120
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: klein@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Teile & Zubehör

Susanne Bornmann

Alexander Drick

Leiter Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-210
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: drick@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Jens Pohl

Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-230
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: pohl@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Kalkulation

Susanne Bornmann

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verkauf/Vermietung

Susanne Bornmann

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Geschäftsleitung

Susanne Bornmann

Paul Staiger

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-510
Handy: +49 171 3171247
Fax: +49 7251 9706-511
Email: paul.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Martin Staiger

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-520
Handy: +49 172 7290537
Fax: +49 7251 9706-521
Email: martin.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Cindy Staiger

Personalleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-550
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: cindy.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Yvonne Rees-Rothardt

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verwaltung

Innendienst

Susanne Bornmann

Lore Weber

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-330
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: weber@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Ribana-Agnes Schnakowsky

Service-Assistenz

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: schnakowksy@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Susanne Bornmann

Susanne Bornmann

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-320
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: bornmann@staiger-gruppe.de

Euro Truck Wash

Susanne Bornmann

Marco Gut

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Handy: +49 170 4073205
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: marco.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de
Susanne Bornmann

Esther Gut

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: esther.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de

STAIGER.Rent

Susanne Bornmann

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Akademie

Susanne Bornmann

Yvonne Rees-Rothardt

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Green

Susanne Bornmann

Yvonne Rees-Rothardt

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de