Hier können sie unsere Telefonliste als PDF-Datei herunterladen.

Ansprechpartner

STAIGER Nutzfahrzeuge

Service & Reparatur

Service-Assistenz

Ralf Schilling

Denise Hellriegel

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-320
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hellriegel@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Monika Hornung

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hornung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Serviceleitung

Ralf Schilling

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team MAN

Ralf Schilling

Christoph Brunner

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-170
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: brunner@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Florian Knobloch

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-180
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: knobloch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Mercedes Benz

Ralf Schilling

Benjamin Stille

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: stille@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Iveco

Ralf Schilling

Georg Essert

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-150
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: essert@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transportkühlungen

Ralf Schilling

Andreas Scheu

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-110
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: scheu@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transporter

Ralf Schilling

Benjamin Stille

Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: stille@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Alltrucks

Ralf Schilling

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Elektronik

Ralf Schilling

Matthias Reißlehner

Elektronik Serviceberater

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-140
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: reisslehner@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Werkstattmeister

Ralf Schilling

Ralf Klein

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-120
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: klein@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Teile & Zubehör

Ralf Schilling

Björn Bertsche

Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-260
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: bertsche@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Jens Pohl

Leiter Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-210
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: pohl@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Ralf Schilling

Verkäufer Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: +49 7251 9706 230
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: schilling@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Kalkulation

Ralf Schilling

Thomas Busch

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: busch@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verkauf/Vermietung

Ralf Schilling

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Schilling

Paul Staiger

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-510
Handy: +49 171 3171247
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: paul.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Martin Staiger

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-520
Handy: +49 172 7290537
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: martin.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Cindy Staiger

Personalleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-550
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: cindy.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verwaltung

Innendienst

Ralf Schilling

Lore Weber

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-330
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: weber@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Steffen Christ

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-310
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: christ@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Denise Hellriegel

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-320
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hellriegel@STAIGER-gruppe.de
Ralf Schilling

Monika Hornung

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hornung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Euro Truck Wash

Ralf Schilling

Marco Gut

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Handy: +49 170 4073205
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: marco.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de
Ralf Schilling

Esther Gut

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: esther.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de

STAIGER.Rent

Ralf Schilling

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Akademie

Ralf Schilling

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Green

Ralf Schilling

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.TopUsed

Ralf Schilling

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung

Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de